top of page

Romans 8:28 - Scheduled Sunday


And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose. Romans 8:28 KJV "Oh no! My phone died, and I'm lost!" "What happened? I lost all my money." "My relative past away." "Why do I have this illness and injury?" So many bad things fall upon us throughout our lives. Why do things happen? I cannot predict the future. So I cannot tell you why exactly, but I can tell you what the Bible says. God states that whatever happens to you, it was planned - not to harm you, but for your good. You might be thinking, "Okay, what's the cache?" There is no chache, but you do need to believe in God - trusting and obeying Him. Who is this for? Everyone called according to God's purpose. Since everyone is predestined to serve God, it applies to all who believe. What about those who do not believe? They are called, and do have the potential of this verse, but this verse does not apply to them. Today, I want you to remember that God has a scheduled purpose for you in His perfect timing. Everything God allows to happen in your life is to prepare you for His excelled plan. Remember that. Today I encourage you to think about how all your drama and bad things in your life are for your good because you are called for serving the King. Remember that God is has a very special plan for your life. Have a blessed Sunday! THANK YOU! GOD BLESS YOU! AND GOD BLESS AMERICA! Jeremiah Yonemura

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page