top of page

Isaiah 58:9a - Seeking Saturday


Isaiah 58:9a Then shalt thou call, and the Lord shall answer; thou shalt cry, and he shall say, Here I am.

"God, I left you. I am sorry. Please reveal yourself to me again." When we are lost in sin, we are separated from God, and He does not hear us. If we are in times of struggle, sometimes it is hard to believe that God is still there. No matter what happens, there are times when we need to call upon God.

God promises that His Word will never return void. He says that when we shall call upon Him, we will find Him. So if you are not doing well and feeling down, call upon God. I guarantee you will find Him because the Bible says so. God will always give an answer in a way of some sort.

How do you get a reply? Simply ask God for forgiveness of any sins you may have committed, and You will receive an answer from the King.

Today, I encourage to seek for the King. Call out to God, and ask forgiveness of your sins. Then you will receive an answer from God.

Enjoy your Saturday! Have a blessed day!

THANK YOU! GOD BLESS YOU! AND GOD BLESS AMERICA!

Jeremiah Yonemura

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page